⊱ ── {ESP/ING } ── ⊰ ⊱ ── {Presentación de bienvenida :D || Welcome Presentation :D } ── ⊰

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Welcome to those present.

I welcome you to my Post. :D things are simple for me but with a dose of quality (Or is what I hope to achieve) and I hope that for you who are reading enjoy from here on a user more with goals not simple but not on a large scale.

The varieties of publications that I would be offering you, it goes dedicated to Drawing and a little bit of writing. :3

CALLED BY!!!.... Nobody... Arrives!!! Drums sound (Don't expect normal things, because I hope you laugh a little with this presentation hahaha) Daniel.

That's right! My name is Daniel, but that's just as a person, but as an imperialistic albino tuqueque I'm.... Nah! hahaha don't believe it, my artistic name is DexKT, it's a pleasure.

Craziness and weirdness aside. I want to introduce myself as someone who seeks to entertain based on drawings, stories and / or events that have happened to me in my life. Normal things or not.

Located in Venezuela, I am a young man of almost 19 years old, my content does not expect to be the most quantity, if not, the one that can have more quality.

The truth in terms of achieving well done presentations, I think I'm not good at it, I hope you can support me, I have nothing more to say that.

See you next time. *Disappear like the illusions she left you.

Bienvenidos a los presentes.

Les doy la bienvenida a mi Post. :D las cosas son simples para mi pero con dosis de calidad (O es lo que espero lograr) y espero que para ustedes quienes están leyendo disfruten de aquí en adelante un usuario mas con metas no simples pero tampoco a gran escala.

Las variedades de publicaciones que les estaría ofreciendo, va dedicado al Dibujo y un poco de escritura. :3

¡¡ACLAMADO POR!!... Nadie... ¡¡Llega!! Sonido de tambores (No esperen cosas normales, pues espero se rían un poco con esta presentación jajaja) Daniel.

¡Así es! Mi nombre es Daniel, pero eso es solo como persona, pero como tuqueque albino imperialista soy... ¡Nah! jajaja no se crean, Mi nombre artístico es DexKT, es un placer.

Dejando las locuras y rarezas de lado. Quiero presentarme como alguien que busca entretener a base de dibujos, historias y/o sucesos que me hayan pasado en mi vida. Cosas normales o no.

Ubicado en Venezuela, soy un joven de casi 19 años de edad, mi contenido no espera ser el de mas cantidad, si no, el que mas calidad pueda tener.

La verdad en cuanto a lograr presentaciones bien logradas, creo que no se me da bien, espero puedan apoyarme, no tengo mas nada que decir que.

Nos vemos hasta la próxima. Desaparecer como las ilusiones que ella te dejo.

80624853_650100862193542_4774562074623737856_o.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

hola papuh :v te doy la welcome a la comunidad 7u7 mira, te dejare la lista de logros que debes seguir con las instrucciones seguir paso a paso justo •aquí• suerte 7v7r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62