Achievement 1 by @dev37 : My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends my name is Dev and I am a student and I came to know about the Steemit through my friend.

IMG-20211115-WA0006.jpg

Friends, I have come to know about this website by my friend and I came to know a lot about this website. By that because whatever features I have in it, whatever different types of process are there. Explained about it and I have understood very well and I hope that I can do much better work in future. More friends on this website I am a student. I am an eleventh class student. I am studying I am a biology student. I read about biology and I like them a lot. science subject because my interest is going a lot in biology and I want to do a lot in the field of biology in future and I like it very much. Means my ho mian. My hobby is I like to run. I love to cook and I like to do gym and in my spare time I don't really like to sit idle. I keep doing something or the other.

New Project (53)(81).jpgsource
I am invited to this platform by my friend @sachin08

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join us steemit friends on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dev37,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49