ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @destinycs. Mentor @cryptocannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

IMG_20210215_111802.jpg

My name is destiny Mboba, a young, discipline, intelligent, and hard-working.
I was born was born On the year 21th of March 1998. And I am from Nde community of Ikom L.G.A, Cross River state. And my username is @destinycs.

Family background
I come from a very good and happy family, and I am the first Son of my parents, we are all seven (7) in our family including my parents. We have two boys and three girls. And I happen to be the next of kin to my dad.

Educational background
I attended my primary education at sent Mary primary school Aba, Abia state, also I obtained my secondary education at sent Mary secondary school aba abia state. presently,

I am studying computer science in Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana. I love programming especially programming language like java, JavaScript, python as well as Artivicial intelligence and others. I am also in research to be a member of professional bodies such as Nigeria computer society (MNCS). also high creativity.

My Hobbies
What I love doing most in life is to sing, am into rapping, and I am really good in it. I love making people happy, because it gives me so much satisfaction.
I love playing football too as you all know the football game can resolve conflicts between two different nation.

Finally
I have heard so much about this platform from a friend (@preye2) but I never considered giving It a try untill he showed me what Steemit have done for him.
And for someone like me who loves writing, I fell in love with this platform.
And I hope to learn so many things as well as to improve my writing skills.

I so much thank

Thank You All.....

Sort:  

@destinycs Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Hi @destinycs, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Hi, @destinycs,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80