ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @destinycs // Mentor @cryptocannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends,

IMG_20210215_111802.jpg

My name is destiny Mboba, a young, discipline, intelligent, and hard-working.
I was born was born On the year 21th of March 1998. And I am from Nde community of Ikom L.G.A, Cross River state. And my username is @destinycs.

Family background
I come from a very good and happy family, and I am the first Son of my parents, we are all seven (7) in our family including my parents. We have two boys and three girls. And I happen to be the next of kin to my dad.

Educational background
I attended my primary education at sent Mary primary school Aba, Abia state, also I obtained my secondary education at sent Mary secondary school aba abia state. presently,

I am studying computer science in Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana. I love programming especially programming language like java, JavaScript, python as well as Artivicial intelligence and others. I am also in research to be a member of professional bodies such as Nigeria computer society (MNCS). also high creativity.

My Hobbies
What I love doing most in life is to sing, am into rapping, and I am really good in it. I love making people happy, because it gives me so much satisfaction.
I love playing football too as you all know the football game can resolve conflicts between two different nation.

Finally
I have heard so much about this platform from a friend (@preye2) but I never considered giving It a try untill he showed me what Steemit have done for him.
And for someone like me who loves writing, I fell in love with this platform.
And I hope to learn so many things as well as to improve my writing skills.

I so much thank

@cryptokannon and @bright-obias for their continues hardwork in the newcomers community, I really appreciate.

Thank You All.....

Sort:  

@destinycs Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Heyy @destinycs! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. It is nice to have you here on the steemit platform. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42