Achievement 1 Post by @desmond10:I am Invited by @focusnow :My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211023_150716.jpg

INTRODUTION

Good day every one, I hope you all are fine. Iam glad to finally joined the amazing platform named STEEMIT.

ABOUT ME
My name is Desmond, A self employed worker in Ekeoha Shopping center Aba, Abia State and Iam proud of my business.

Iam from a good and God fearing family and Iam the second child and son of my family of four children , I am so proud of my family.

My Mum is a good and humble woman who don't like trouble ,My Dad is a Godfearing man he always teach us good morals.

HOBBIES
I have a lot of hobbies but I prefer playing football and dancing.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about Steemit through @focusnow who came to basic foundation schools to advertise about Steemit, my younger brother grabbed the explanation and wrote the number down, gave it to me at home I saw it read it and decided to go to their center in Aba he explained more of it to me ,then I got my interested in it.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined Steemit because I wanted to make new friends ,earn money and learn new things,I wish to tell you more things on sports.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.