Achievement-1 || Verification Through Introduction

Hello!

The admin @cryptokannon, steemit team and all the newcomers. I am very happy to introduce myself on this platform.

WIN_20210521_03_53_57_Pro.jpg

First Presentation about steemit platform on Youtube

Watch on YouTube

Personal Information

My name is Ali Afzal. I was born in 1992. I am from Basirpur, a small town in district Okara, Pakistan. @desktopit is my username on steemit website. I am married and I live with my family.
My speaking level in Urdu is perfect because it is our national language. I am also perfect in listening, reading, writing English but fluent in speaking English.

My Qualifications

DegreeName of Institution
BS (CS)University Of Punjab Lahore, Pakistan
F. Sc (Pre Eng.)Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal, Punjab Pakistan
Matric (Science)Govt. High School Town Bairpur District Okara, Pakistan

ali4.jpg

How I got Inspired

For a long time I was thinking that there is a good platform where I can share my ideas, skills and learning something new. After searching many links of digital currency, I have decided that this the best platform where I should start work for posting articles. @steemit is one and only blogging website through which you can not only share your ideas but also improve your skills and earn good money.
My Friend @raiazam was also motivate me to become the part of steemit. You can waste yourself in other activities. Steemit is a blogging social media platform that gives rewards to all types of skilled persons who work so hard. So I joined steemit and started to posting the articles on my friend's community.

My Motivations

My goal is to become a professor at the SteemitCryptoAcademy. I will do my best to make a name for myself soon. I want to become a great researcher in cryptocurrency and learn new techniques about digital currency.

Capabilities

  • Strong Communication skills
  • Willing and able to handle a wide variety of tasks
  • Strongly Motivated and a Quick Learner
  • Able to work both independently and as part of a team
  • Effective problem solver

Technical Expertises

Programming Languages:
           C / C++, Assembly, Java, Microsoft .Net (C#), SQL, PHP
Management Courses:
           Management Information System, Project Management
Software (Programming) Courses:
          Programming Fundamentals, Computational Methods, Object Oriented Programming, Data Structure, DBMS, Theory Of Automata, Analysis Of Algorithms, Operating System, Software Engineering, System Analysis And Design, Artificial Intelligence, System Programming, Discrete Mathematics, iOS concepts, Android.
Hardware & Telecommunication Courses:
           Introduction to Parallel and Distributing Computing, Machine Design.

Thanks

Pakistan Representatives

Cc

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Regards

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 12.10.19 PM.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @desktopit, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Thanks a lot dear friend @ibrahim7869 and appreciating my work. I have joined your community.

 3 years ago 


Hi @desktopit

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Bundle of thanks @eh-shohag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47