ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @desireforku, 28/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear steemians,
I'm so happy to be part of this Wonderful platform after hearing about it for a while now and was really reluctant by then due to past experience from other online platforms. With a delighted heart, I'm extremely happy at last. let me give a rundown about my self

IMG_20211028_123919_688.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Nkenglefack Dessailly Forku with the username on steemit as @desireforku. I’m 24years old .I’m born into the family Mr Forku Peter and Azebaze Alice . I am the first son in the family of 4; 3 brothers and a sister. I’m from Bamouck village, Wabane Subdivision, lebialem division, South West region of Cameroon Educational Career
I started and completed my primary education at G.S Marita where I got my first school leaving certificate.i then went to the GSS M'mouck Leteh where I got my GCE ordinary level. I proceeded to GBHS Down Town Bamenda where I had the GCE advance level. I proceeded to the university of Bamenda where I had a Bachelor’s degree in Political Science. As of now, I’m pursuing a master’s degree program in Political Science still at the University of Bamenda.
IMG_20210827_195149_407.jpg

My Hobbies
I have a natural love and connection for the following
Teaching
Football
playing games
Reading

How I became interested in Steemit
I knew about Steemit through my friend’s @chiabertrand and @echamroland who mentored me on how to generally go about steemit .I joined steemit because i came to realize it's a platform where I can learn a lot of things and exchange ideas with friends.
Finally I wish to thank @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievement as it has guided me through the process. I can only open for the best.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @desireforku, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful so always feel Free to use your talent and creativity by exploiting it here

At least it's good I have already told you a lot about this platform and I believe you will be blogging with little or no trouble

 3 years ago 

Yoo bro... lest just hope for the best.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. It's an honor to be here

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit family. We are so glad to have you amongst us. This is a life changing step you have taken.
You are welcome once more.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome dr

 3 years ago 

I'm honored

 3 years ago 

Hi @desireforku....
Welcome to this amazing and wonderful platform. Feel free to visit blogs and find out anything which may be of help to you in making your steem journey smooth.

 3 years ago 

Ok man. Will do just that

 3 years ago 

You are so much welcomed here.
Enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @desireforku ..You are welcome to steemit join #steemcameroon and other amazing communities and participate in contest. Feel free and always ask questions if you have any. Join steemmagazine and subscribe to be a part of a steem promoter

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks for the hints

 3 years ago 

Welcome Sir @desireforku

I am quite happy to see the wonderful hobbies you got there.

Hope creating contents will be added to the list of hobbies

 3 years ago 

😁😁 it's indirectly there... Will express it here soon

Welcome to steemit @desireforku Thank you for introducing yourself for the community of Steemit. Hoping you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Happy Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir. I'm honored

 3 years ago 

Thank you. It's an honor

 3 years ago 

Hi, @desireforku,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. I'm honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74