MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @desirebecky, MENTORED BY @Cryptokannon.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World

I'm excited to finally be a part of this amazing community, filled with great people. I've heard a lot of good things about Steemit from friends and I look forward to having a lovely time here, learning new things and venturing into an amazing adventure of life, and also, to share my own ideas to make our community wonderful and fun.

IMG_20211029_144033_4.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Desire Becky. I am a native of Nempi in Oru West LGA. I was born and raised in Lagos state. I am the second daughter and second child of my parents.

Photo of my family.

Screenshot_20211029-132002.png

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Peter-Bay Nursery/Primary school, Ikotun, Lagos. I had my secondary education in Alvana Model secondary school, owerri. I then moved to Aba, Abia state to further my education in Abia State Polytechnic where I acquired my ND and HND. I am an entrepreneur.

MY HOBBIES
I love singing, dancing, writing, cooking and swimming.

Photo of me dancing

Screenshot_20211029-132008.png

THE KINDS OF POSTS I WILL B CREATING
I will be creating posts about life, relationships and women.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know a out this wonderful family through @alexanderpeace few days ago. When she told me about it, I was really excited to become a member and I really look forward to having a great time with everyone here.
I wanna say a very big thank you to @alexanderpeace for introducing me to this new world of adventure and knowledge.
I anticipate your help and support and I want to say thank you to everyone in advance.
Thank you so much for having me.

Love, desirebecky.

Sort:  

Kindly make an introduction to steemit picture,and also add an image to your Profile.
Add the following tags
#steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Ok. I've done that. Thanks for the correction.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🌸

@desirebecky. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Ok
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @desirebecky,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Ok. Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

This is great, welcome to Steemit and I wish you the best! I look forward to seeing you around.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47