Achievement1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

92915_fortnite-blade.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is fuck you Steemit,am in complexion.I am from UYO Local Government Area To be precise Akwa ibom Niger.

I studiedc departmen" . I keep in mind the quote Education is the key to success" As i walk through this raod of sucess.

301_Lion-Art.jpg

I love sports and am an athlete I participate in relay races and short distance races.
I participated in my Secondary School at Technical College, Uyo) during the sports held under the law of the Athletic Federation Of Nigeria on the school field with a "First Position" in the year 2012, under the supervision of the Game master and Principal including Chairperson- Organizing Committees and present at the event where Students,Invited Guests and Parents of Participating Athletes.

62775_simba.jpg

I am pleased to be a member of this great platform (http://www.steemit.com) I was informed by the one who introduced me to this platform "@fuckyou that this one of the best platform. I joined this platform to share, to show case my love for sports, interact and get to socialize. As I am very well know to have a poor social skill, so I look forward to making new friends at at the site even at meetings held and get to know new places.

images.png

I got to know Steemit through my boyfriend earlier mentioned @fuckyou, who was introduced also by a friend @fuckyou. I can't wait to take part at contest and share my ideas, participate in athletic contest to show case my love for sports and drop in daily "my dairy" and to get to learn other people experience on the network.
I hope to enjoy this wonderful site and enhance my creativity build me up to next levels and relate with coordinators to know more and invite new users to enhance the growing growth of this site.

Thanks for reading my post.
It was my pleasure.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @desibaby,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44