Achievement 1 Task: by @deseer. Title: Verification By Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211117-WA0019.jpg

I am Ambi Bala Emmanuel from Akwanga,Akwanga Local Government Area of Nasarawa state,Nigeria.i am 26 years of age,born on the 8 June,in the year 1995.i am a former student with Christ Comprehensive College Kaduna and at the moment i am student with A hmadu Bello University Zaria,studying Library and Information Science.i choose education because i don't know anything about crypto and i want to know and to also teach others and to multivate them on this very platform. I am not in any relationship now my reason for that is i want to focus on my studies in mmfirst after that then others things will follow,i detest idleness and gossip of any form that tend to tanish the image of people and reputation instead of building it.i try to give out my best to render help and assistance to people in any way that I can help.even though I am still a student who don't have anything doing yet,i need people that can help me and put me through this platform.i got to know about this steemit through a friend @charis20 when I visited her, she told me about it and I developed interest and without waisting time I joined and got signed up while @pato84 guided me in doing my Achievement 1 task. I must confess to you people that i am greatly over joyed for the founder of this platform, the platform is interestingly interactive and at the same time rewarding and I love the spirit of team work. Above all i also want to appreciate my parents for always been there for me, they pay my school fees and take good care of me, with the help of this platform i can start taking care of my self and continue from where they stop. I pray to meet with the right friends locally and internationally through the help of this special playformto and also make it known. Thanks i remain grateful.
Special mentions:
@pato84.
Best Regards
@deseer

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

It is my joy yo welcome you to this platform. When you are committed and consistent you will enjoy your stay

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks ma @charish20 . By God's grace I will put in my best to make accomplish the best out of this platform. I am highly elated to be part of this moving train.

 2 years ago 

You most warmly welcome @deseer. Explore the great opportunities that abounds here and be thankful as you do. Hard work and untiring Consistency pays handsomely here. Welcome sir

 2 years ago 

You are welcome @deseer, great write up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

@deseer. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64