Achievement1: Introduction to steemit platform by @dereksolomon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20211222_122936.jpg

Hello highly esteemed steemians, season greetings to you all. I am highly elated and honoured doing my introductory post to this great platform.

Introduction

My name is Ezeh Solomon with username @dereksolomon from Anambra state eastern nigeria, I am a student studying Business administration at Anambra State University igbarim, Nigeria. I am the last child in the family of four children. I had plenty of practice with different learning techniques and found what work well for me.

For my personality I am that kind of extrovert, I love cooperating and relating with everybody no matter your status, I don't prejudice anybody. I love impressing people and friend around me .

My experience on cryptocurrency
Well, I have been hearing about cryptocurrency because it have been theme discussion of every nigeria, thanks to my friend @Christnenye who introduced me to cryptocurrency and steemit online platform. I so glad because It have been my best experience so far . Concerning Steemit, according to her and my research so far, it's a decentralized block-chain which is not controlled by any government, a social media blogging which reckons on originality and contents free from plagiarism.

Hobbies
I love reading , I read fluently and analytically. As a youth I believe that one should acquaint reading skill in order to be successful, reading helps developing social and academic skills as a reader I usually learn new words to expand my vocabularies.

My area of interest
I have interest in politics, most especially the political development in my country Nigeria, i will majorly be writting on daily happening in my country Nigeria. As a patriot I love engaging in any discussion affecting the whole people.

Best regards
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@christnenye
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my great friend. Please join communities like @campusconnectng, @skillshare. Be active and engage on people's post
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dereksolomon,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate-3

 3 years ago 

Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42