Achievement 01: Introduction to STEEMIT -@dera1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211212_202140_891.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone. My name is obamah chris I'm 22 years old from Lagos, Nigeria. I'm currently pursuing a Bachelors degree at the Akwa ibim state university. I have interest in Sports, movies. I love writing and narrating

EDUCATION

I obtained my first school leaving certificate at Starlight college Lagos state, currently schooling in Akwa ibom state university

Screenshot_20211212-211456.jpg

CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCES.

I have no cryptocurrency experience though I have been hearing of it this is my first time and I know it will be wonderful

WHY I Join

I really love writing and narrating event and that I will bring into this platform which will also make me improve on my vocabulary

HOBBIES

I love playing video game and also eating, I also enjoy narrating story and I love writing

Screenshot_20211212-211610.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got introduced to STEEMIT by a very close friend of mine @amicablepeace

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange. Keep following @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51