Achievement Task 1 post @dentil

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Matilda Maame Afua Johnson-Baiden. I am proud Friday born and a Ghanaian for that matter. I am 20 years and I come from Pedu in Cape Coast; the capital town of the Central Region of Ghana.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 02.39.09.jpeg

I am currently in my second year at the University Of Ghana Business School. I love trading and marketing staff. I love reading and writing. I can say that I have read almost all of Margeret Safo AKA Peggy Oppong's books. She is my favorite writer. May her soul rest in perfect peace. I am an extrovert by nature and as a result of that, I have a lot of friends. I glow everywhere I find myself. By hook or crook, my presence must be noticed. I know in some situations it's bad, that's who I am I just can't help it. I love artworks, singing, dancing, and swimming. I have been privileged to have danced with some pretty influential dancers in my country. I am a very open person, I like everyone except laziness. Laziness is the bedrock of a whole lot of social vices and bad practices like cheating and stealing.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-01 at 21.42.26.jpeg

For knowledge about cryptocurrency, I have very little knowledge. Recently, a lot of people made a fuss about the fall of bitcoin, and out of curiosity, I went to read about it. The world as we know it, if it hasn't already, will one day be controlled by cryptocurrency and I would love to be involved in whatever drastic change cryptocurrency is bringing to the world. I am sure this platform or blockchain will enlighten me more.

I look forward to reading creative write-ups from others. I would love to read poems, a little bit of literature, general information about the world, most importantly business-oriented write-ups to better myself in my field of study as I intend to do the same or even more for this ecosystem.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-01 at 21.42.36.jpeg

I was introduced to steemit by this great friend of mine @daakye. He has been insisting a lot that I read about steemit and join. It will be a better avenue to post my videos and pictures and write-ups. Thus according to him, steemit is very promising and I look forward to seeing all the good things I read and heard about. Now I AM HERE to stay.

Thank you very Much.

Cc:
@njaywan
@yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome@dentil, this is steemit, where you will never regret joining.. I'm so happy to have you here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

You are welcome to Steem Ghana Community. You are here to connect with many people with diverse of projects. Make to follow all activities to be well engaged

 3 years ago 

Thank you. i am happy to have joined

Welcom dentil..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @dentil
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Good day, @dentil!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

You have been curated by @oppongk. We are voting through STEEM POD Projected initiated by @steemitblog. Make sure to follow @steemitblog for more updates like crypto academy homework and other contests on Steem.

 3 years ago 

Hola @dentil saludos 🤗 bienvenida yo también estoy comenzando, me llamó la atención tu publicación dice que te sientes orgullosa de haber nacido el día viernes. Es para mí raro porque en mi país no se tiene esa costumbre es interesante 👍

 3 years ago 

hello @dentil you are welcome to steemit , as writter this is the right place for you to monetize your creativity by posting stories that add value to this platform.

for a sucessfull stay here i suggest you go through all the achievement task first , this will help you appreciate your journey in steemit.

WELCOME

 3 years ago 

@dentil bienvenida a la comunidad de steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36