ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 By @dentil : Review Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4.png

Source

Hi everyone, I am very excited to have come back after my long break to continue with my achievement tasks. I am grateful for all the assistance so far, especially from @daakye. And my country reps.

Steemdb.io is a block explorer created by @ray.wu. It is a user-friendly tool that is more related to the database of the steem blockchain. And I am very excited to have read about it and explore its features.

Q1
How do I see the "recent history"?
To see the recent history,

STEP 1
Log onto steemdb.io


image.png

STEP 2
Click on the account option


Screenshot (179)_LI.jpg

STEP 3
Type in the username at the account search at the top right corner and press enter


image.png

The Recent history of @daakye

Q2.
How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc
STEP 1
On the recent history page, click on activity at the top left corner


Screenshot (180)_LI.jpg

STEP 2
After clicking on the Activity, a drop-down menu appears with the various activities.


Screenshot (181)_LI.jpg

You chose and click on the one that you are looking for.

Q3.
How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?
STEP 1
From the account history interface, click on the social option


Screenshot (182)_LI.jpg

STEP 2
Again from the drop-down menu, click on reblogged


Screenshot (183)_LI.jpg


image.png

Q4.
How do I check my Voting Power?
You can easily identify the voting power on the account history interface


Screenshot (180).png


Screenshot (184)_LI.jpg

Thank You.

Cc:
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @dentil,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44