REPOST: ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCTION POST|| GUIDED BY @EDERRA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I've been hearing about this platform for a while now. So I've finally decided to heed to the words of ederra and give steemit my all.
Below is a blog that envelopes my details....
Feel free to go through it.

PROFILE

IMG_20211030_122726_122.jpg

Hello, My name is Dennis friday, I hail from Ika local government area in Akwa ibom state in Nigeria. Am born into a family of two, me and my twin sister.

I finished my secondary school in the year 2018 at danmay academy port Harcourt Rivers state.
Am currently a student of University of Port Harcourt, faculty of social science, department of economics.

HOBBY

When talking about hobby, nothing comes to my mind than playing soccer, I've loved playing soccer right from my primary school days, till date, I still consider football playing my hobby.

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

I discovered this platform when I met a very good friend of mine in the steemit name of @ederra.
He explained the platform to my perfect understanding and also helped me create the account.
He guided me into writing this achievement post and promised to guide me to find my way in this platform.

AIM

My aim in this platform is to show my creativity in writing by creating mind exploding writings on a fantastic topic that'll be beneficial to readers and also improve my writing skills.

Gratitude to @ederra for showing me the real way to establish myself in both writing and earning.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to this platform.

Thank you all for having me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dennis99 :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49