Introduce My Self | I'm join to steemit

DD7D4255-7698-4656-B0F1-6FE3DDC3E326.jpeg

Hello friends!!!

On the first day I joined Steemit, I wanted to greet all my Steemian friends, and I wanted to introduce myself, My name is Aulia halfani and my steemit account name is @demimaulana. I am the third of 5 siblings, consisting of 3 boys and 2 girls. Our family is very balanced because we are only one year apart. I was born in Punteut, June 11, 1995. Currently my family and I live in Meunasah Rayeuk Kareung Village, Blang Mangat District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province.

4AEB279B-6D67-4A4B-8499-192FD239C327.jpeg

Talking about education, of course I have an education that is said to be not too high because I only graduated from high school. And my hobby is art because I want to be a reliable painter because the paid hobby is really good.

BDFFEC34-D2DE-4B2A-AE4E-1BAF66C0AFCD.jpeg

I also have a hobby of traveling and I started doing this this year because I have given freedom to my parents but I only provide easy-to-reach traveling, why am I so happy with traveling because it can make us happy and now I also like reading, moreover knowledge that can make us better in the future. Because my love for reading can provide broader insights, I aspire to become a journalist in Indonesia. I hope my dreams can be achieved.

In the world of online steemit has become something global and there are very many users around the world. But I just got to know this steemit from my friend @ muhajir169 myself and I still have a lot to learn from @ muhajir169 and I look forward to the guidance and support of all steemit friends.

0BE77911-ECF1-4E29-BB18-CD0A29FA7301.jpeg

That's all for me to introduce myself, hopefully we can become this steemit, a useful plague, that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome to the community. Enjoy your stay and help make the steemit community better with more quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68