Achievement 1 ## introduction my first post about myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

IMG-20210517-WA0060.jpg

Introduction

  • My name is @delux410 i am 17 years old i study in 11th class and memorize the Quran we are two brothers we live in basirpur.

Education

  • I study in 11th class. I started memorizing Qur'an after 6th class and after completing it three years later I took admission in 8th class again.

Hobbies:

Cricket

  • I love to play cricket i have been playing cricket since childhood i have been playing cricket for almost twelve years and i am very expert in cricket i have played many times in stadium with big players.

IMG-20210511-WA0010.jpg

Computer

  • I love to use computer i have been using computer since my childhood i can fix my computer very easily.

IMG-20210511-WA0011.jpg

Who told me about it?

  • I was told about this job by my cousin Anas Ameer who has just started working on this website. He also informed me about this job so I decided to do this job too.

IMG-20210511-WA0013.jpg

Cc
Regard:
@delux410
Capture.PNG

Newcomer's community Subscribe Now
#steemexclusive #steemit #pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on This platform.@delux410
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Hello 👋

Welcome in this amazing platform. I hope you will learn many things here.
YOU HAVE BEEN VERIFIED BY @VVARISHAYY You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

RANK 1

Good day, @delux410!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi, @delux410,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53