Achievement 1 BY ONE @delrowsan : My First introduction post.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

Take my love and greetings. Friends, I'm a new member of this community. This is Del Rowsan and my username is @delrowsan. I'm 24 years old. My motherland is Bangladesh and my mother tongue is Bengali. I live in Rajshahi city in Bangladesh.

FAMILY:
My family consists of five members including my parents, one brother and one sister. I'm the eldest child of my parents. I love my parents so much. They have supported me in every step of my life. I have completed my graduation in BSS Degree at Rajshahi New Degree Collage and currently studying DHMS at Rajshahi Medical Collage and Hospital. I am very interested in DHMS Degree and dream of doing something good with it.

HOBBY:
My favorite hobby is gardening. I also like photography, traveling, drawing and writing poems. I think flowers are very pure and therefore love them a lot. I have a rooftop flower garden. And I extremely hate hypocrisy and lying.

344161206_1376517189568790_5977700763067831522_n.jpg

POSTS I LIKE:
I am very interested to interact with members of steemit community. We need to know everything necessary in our day to day life. So I like all well-informed writings by others. I'm passionate to write content on varieties of topic that people like in steemit community.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO:
I have very little experience with cryptocurrency. I have a lot to learn about this. Currently I'm learning freelancing and gradually knowing about this.

344297726_3421059371544802_6939767629630644215_n.jpg

ABOUT STEEMIT:
I came to know about steemit platform from my data entry trainer, Minhajul Abedin. He is a member of this community and his username is @MD.Zihad. I'm thankful to him for informing me about this platform.

I like such platform so much because people can express their thoughts and various important issues easily in steemit. I hope to improve my writing and thinking skills and go far with my writings in this platform. Such initiative of this platform is really appreciable. I like steemit so much and very grateful to this community. I always will abide by the rules and regulations of steemit. Friends keep me in your prayers so that I can help you through my writings.

I want not to uncover my face for religious problem.

Thanks and regards
@delrowsan
Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Sort:  

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64