Achievement 1 Task: Introducing myself to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

DSC_0904.JPG
Hello steemit world
Am so glad to join this wonderful platform after hearing about it for some time now .lt is with great joy and happiness am now a steemian let me give a brief introduction about myself .
I'm Anangalem Delphine and my steemit username is@delphinenkem .I am from the south west region of Cameron and presidesly from lebialem division and Alou Sub division and the name of my village is M'mouckmbie .I am an apprentice in hair dressing at food market Bamenda .I am from a polygamous family made up of twelve children i am the last born of the family .there are 6 girls and 6 boys .My father's name is Nchameze Bernard and my mother's name is Tendongafac Mary .
My carre
I started my primary school at G.S Attra to when i had my common entrance and first school certificate .Then i later on went to a secondary school called G.H.S M'mouck .I finally ended at form 4 because of lack of money .
How i got to know about steemit .
I know about steemit through my boss @Yeesja and @Njiatanga steemit representatiue of Cameron which they mentored me and finally convinced me to join this wonderful platform .
Why i join steemit
I joined steemit in order to be able to share ideas and learn more from others .
My hobbies are walking for side seeing and eating thanks .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41