Achievement 1@Delabrynith:This is my Introduction post to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

 image #1...

  INTRODUCTIONN AND BACKGROUND                                               I'mrilled to make this Introduction 

post, after my account was set up by @focusnow.I can't transcribe how excited I am to be part of this great community. Below is my Introduction story.

I go by the name David Ikechukwu, born into the Okojis family on the 5th of August 1996 at Amaokwe Item a town in Bende L. G. A of Abia State, Nigeria. The first and only son in the union between Mr David Okoji of blessed memory and Mrs Chidinma Nwokoro, my other sibling being a girl Jenny David, My late father was engaged in fabric dying while my mum continued her education.
EDUCATION
I began my primary education in 1998 at St Michaels primary School aba which I later completed in the village and got my first school leaving certificate in 2003,having skipped a class . After primary school I enrolled into senior science school Alayi where I obtained my W. A. E. C certificate in 2012,I would later go on to acquire an ND in civil engineering from Akanu Ibiam Federal poly UWANA in Ebonyi state.
CAREER
I briefly worked at Ndukwe Ojukwu Foundation-an NGO geared towards poverty alleviation and provision of good and affordable healthcare to the people of Bende , last year I worked with a courier service company that ran services from Aba to Abuja to Lagos but had to quit due to the dangers of the work, however I am currently employed at Jon's NDY Ltd.
HOBBIES
I like most young men enjoy the beautiful game of football, especially the English premier league and Uefa competitions, the movies too holds a special place in my heart, films like the lord of the rings has always intrigued and inspired me, I always jump at the prospect of traveling not forgetting the novels too. HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT /AIM OF SIGNING UP
I discovered STEEMIT through my boss@Val123,who was himself mentored by @focusnow.My aim of joining STEEMIT is to meet people, make friends and explore the great opportunities that abound within the community, contributing positively to it's growth, can't end this part however without saying a special thanks to my boss @Val123 and Mr Charles@focusnow for his ever present support and guidance. Thanks friends for making out time to browse through my Introduction story. Together let's make the steemit platform a colossal towering above other platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48