My Steemit Introduction - @deixykerr [10.22.2021]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Deixy selfie steemit.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!

This is my introduction to this community. I am new to Steemit and this is my first post. @mers invited me to join the Steemit Platform and I am grateful for that . I hope that with this introduction my journey on Steemit will be a success with the help of other members. I will surely browse around and get to know more Steemians, engage with them and have fun by interacting.
☺️

AD0217BE-846E-4430-84A3-0F0A81D3425B.jpeg

I am Deixy Kerr, 22 years old. I am a Senior High School graduate and I took Tech-Vocational Livelihood major in Food and Beverage Services. I am a Filipina who grew up in Cebu City.

8E25B5A8-3F9F-43DC-93F3-5D55A0BFB47D.jpeg

I am a full time mom of a baby girl who is already 2 years old. As of now, I am selling ootd for the babies and I sell perfumes online. Selling online products had been a big help for me.

C94DCB43-5F0F-47C9-B52C-475D2AE71157.jpeg

One of the common hobbies in the world is the housework. I love fixing things around the house, doing the laundry, cleaning things up and so on. I am an extrovert person. I enjoy talking to other people, hear their stories and sharing my experiences too.

I am determine to be a good Steemian and hopefully once I know the ropes here soon, I will be able to post good quality contents. Until then , see you in my next post.

Thanks for reading! God bless you all 🙏

@deixykerr

Sort:  

Welcome to the #Steemitphilippines community! Take your time and read more about this platform. I am pretty sure that you will find a second home with Steemit. Good luck and God bless!

Thank you for your warm welcome mam ☺️

Welcome to the community. O encourage you to make verification post for the #steemitphilpiines community

If you know gow to sing try to sing a song to my contest.

Thank you so much ☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit! I am also from Cebu City. To join other Filipino Steemians, please visit and join Steemit Philippines.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-169461

Take care!

Sure po. Thank you! God bless ☺️

Welcome to Steemit!
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you❤️

Welcome to Steemit, Dai. From Cebu pod me. Enjoy your stay dire. Looking forward sa mga post mo.

Salamat mam ❤️❤️

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

Thank u💛

welcome to steemit word.

Thank u❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44