Achievement1 Self Introduction On Steemit 23/11/21 Mentored By @santosbass2.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


INTRODUCTION

Hello to everyone in this forum, my name is Nkipang Aissatou I'm 21 years old and I'm from the northwest region of Cameroon in a small village called Bamugo Ndop Ngohketunjah Division and I'm from a family of 3 girls, and I'm the eldest. I'm a student in the university of Bamenda.



AREA OF WORK OR STUDY
I'm a 3rd year student in the university of Bamenda ( COLTECH) studying environmental engineering. I also do makeup and hairdressing as a side hustle. I have been into hair dressing for about 2years +



MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I've never had an experience with crypto, but i will love to deal with it one day.



MY HOBBY AND PASSION, DISLIKE

I love sports most especially volleyball, and vacations. I have a great passion for music, i so much dislike hunger, heat, fight, poverty, and also studying.



THE KIND OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS AM LOOKING FOR

Educative post
Health post
Business post
Religious post
Relationship post.



MY KIND OF POSTS ILL BE CREATING WHILE ON STEEMIT BLOCK

Religious post
Educative post
Cookery post
Relationship tips
Health post
Sport post
Social events



HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I saw a how a friend of mine was working on steemit so i was interested then i finally met @santosbass2 who helped me out to join completely. I hope to gain more knowledge on crypto therefore ill join communities like crypto academy.



IMG-20211123-WA0049.jpg



Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi.... @degold.
You're very much welcome to steemit, please feel free to go through other blogs on steemit and clarify yourself in any areas of doubt.
I'm looking forward to reading your posts and learning something new from them.

Steem on...✌️✌️

 2 years ago 

You're very much welcome here. I pray you make it big here. Intriguing how you hate studies but you study. Waiting for you to drop your diaries so i can know you more

Wowww interesting to here that you study environmental engineering but you are not going to share with us in that feild too. I am equally an environmental activist I will like to hear from you on that too. Then on health and relationships those are my favorite. It's a pleasure Aisha to have you arround steem. Stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Hi, @degold,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97