COME BACK POST || AFTER YEARS ||2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello Steem mates!💕

Happy morning , how are you?? hope all are fit and fine.😎

it's been so long that I even stopped posting new topics and I wasn't active for months. I was doing my bachelors and got very busy with semester exams and preparations. Finally I did all my exams good and scored decent scores.

Now, since I'm planning to switch my career as planned, I get lots of time for self-improvement and knowlege gaining. I have decided to start my Steemit journey again with you people. As this platform is the most engaging and encouraging Field for self-improvement.

stackt_Toronto_launches_COMEBACK__a_festival_of_community_and_a.jpg

source

I have planned to post topics related to knowledge-gaining and self-improvement topics that may help teenage people like me to enhance their grip on general facts about the world.
Guide me with this process and teach me more about Steemit since it's more like newbie after years. Hoping for better results.

THANK YOU!!

stay tuned!❤🎶

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@deeptideepu

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

thanks a lot, @piya3. for spending time on my post. I'm happy to join your community. I'll come up with new content for sure!🙌

 last year 

Most welcome my dear honourable friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32