Introducing myself to amazing lovable platform steemit @deepthin😍❤😊

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

Am feeling very glad to be a part of steemit family. First of all I would like to thank my friend in steemit as i came to know about this platform through her and also thank to steemit for giving me the wonderful opportunity to prove ourselves. Am really inspired by listening her. Am very excited to make new friends and give my presentations in steemit. I would like to know more about crypto currency how the technology works and so on. I would like to grow myself in steemit as it grows.

Am successful in some of the social networking sites like twitter, facebook etc,.

I am Deepthi, basically am from Andhra Pradesh, India. At Present am staying in Bangalore. Am new to steemit. I would like to listen Music for relaxation and to sing songs. I would like to present some of my Paintings ,Drawings,like to do photography and introduce our indian traditional food to all my steem it users. In leisure time i would like to travel new places, Interested to browse and learn new things, Playing with my kids, Teaching grabbing knowledge and sharing it.

deepthin.jpg

Snap of My cute Family

My cute family.jpg

I joined steemit with passion and also I would like to to prove myself in all aspects.

Pic of my cuties:

cuties.jpg

My strengths are my family. Am able face all the challenges and i will never give up until i get success.

Thanking you all. I hope you all welcome and Wish me a grand success.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@deepthin. It's nice having you here in the Steemit community. It was a great decision for you and you definitely going to explore this space as you wish. For more details in the community always endeavor to visit the #steemitblog as well the #newcomers-community for all your achievement tasks series.

Your achievement 1 task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next achievement task which is on Basic Security in steem.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Hi @deepthin,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. Sure i will be participating.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @deepthin,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me. i will do my best in upcoming posts

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for supporting me. i will do my best in upcoming posts.Please mention in comments so that i can improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64