Hello Steemit

My name is Hang, 29 years old. I currently study and do research at USA. My major is biomedical science. I'm taking classes in computer science department and learnt something about the blockchain technology. I really fancy about this idea of decentralization and cryptocurrency. Hopefully I can know more in this field.

My hobby is going hiking, watching movies. I don't like pandemic for sure as it almost changed everything. I'm looking for the tutorials for the cryptocurrency and latest advances in this field. I also have broad interests about this ecosystem based on blockchain techs. I probably will share some notes about my progress of learning in this field or some random stuff about daily life.

I read about steemit in a book about cryptocurrency. I really like this idea about combining blockchain with social media. I feel like this would potentially a completely new model for the internet and information exchange. I'm really excited to join and know more about this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43