You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @shajerry03 welcome to this platform. As per greeter told you that your post should be more than 300 hundreds words , So update your post by putting more words in it.
I would like to invite @saravanann to guide your friend.

Regard
@deepak94
CR Of India 🇮🇳

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for informing about this brother. He also told me today morning that he got an comment from the greeter. I said to increase his wordings in his post he told that he will done it on before today night. Once again thank you brother❤️ @deepak94 for guiding us in good way

 2 years ago 

Thanks for welcoming me bro, As per greeter told I have increased my total words more than 300. Thanks for guiding me bro @deepak94 keep supporting & guiding me, because I am new to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47