You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post - Achievement 1 -19/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

For achievement1 I didn't get any reply and votes and after all of this when I post our diary their is no response on my diary that why I think their is any problem in my account so I decide to create an account.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

okk don't worry keep posting but please use only one account

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @deepak94, there is no problem with your accounts, you must wait patiently for the visit of the steemit team, remembering that votes are not mandatory at any time, there is no formal commitment for the fact of making a publication, you must persevere and wait for support of the curators if that is what interests you about the platform

 3 years ago 

Ok sir I delete my other account and I appolise for that thing. Thanks for giving me such a kind knowledge

 3 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately you are misusing the platform and it is necessary that you formalize which account you will use in a unique way and if you understand the policies and proper use of this network.

CC: @endingplagiarism , @ endplagiarism04 ,
@cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Thanks it will not happen again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51