Introduction post - Achievement 1 -09/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Dear Steemians, I am new on this platform, I am going to introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 11.42.29 AM.jpeg

My Name & Address

My name is Deepak Soni . I am a Student and part time travel Blogger.I love to travel a lot and a wanderlust. I am from Prayagraj the city famous for SANGAM. I am volunteer of ROBIN HOOD ARMY and a social worker throughout my student life.

MY FAMILY

My family have 6 members and i am the 3rd sibling of my parents. My father is an EX-servicemen and a former Subedar Major in Indian Army and now running a business .My mother is a housewife who is fond of cooking.

My Hobbies

I am good student in academic and play Table tennis , football ,Cricket and almost every sports in school days.
I like to learn new kind of recipe . I am wanderlust and exploring different archeological sites.

IMG20190604052527.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 7.15.10 PM.jpeg

Education

I am a B.Sc. graduate. Now i am pursuing in Upbed.
I completed my technical degree in Mechanical Engineering (Production)
i can speak , write many language .But hindi is my native language.
Presently i am preparing for UPSI Exam to serve a nation with this post.

Introduction with steemit

I came to know about this platform through my friend @krishna001. He is using steemit for more than 4 months.
He suggest me because in I spend most of the time in studying.

@india

Thank you for visiting my Introduction Post . Please stay connected and help me in learning on this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @deepak94, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir i had corrected all my data please check

 3 years ago 

What wrong in my post.. Deepak soni

 3 years ago 

Is it any problem in my post please tell me @rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65