My introduction for Steem Community - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Self

Hello Everyone!!
Hope you all are doing great in this pandemic and keeping yourself safe by staying at home.
Well! I am @deekshasingh I am 24 years old living in Noida. I did my schooling from different schools as my father was in a transferable job. I am a commerce student.
I am Working in ICICI Bank Transaction Banking as Deputy Manager.

IMG-20210616-WA0005.jpg

Qualifications

  • Passed 10th with 9.2 CGPA
  • Passed 12th with 88.4%
  • Passed B.COM with 64.95%
  • Passed PGDM with 8.13 CGPA

Hobbies

  • Cooking
  • Travelling
  • Painting
  • Singing
  • Watching movies

My Pictures

PhotoGrid_1609340288261.jpg

PhotoGrid_1600107749942.jpg

PhotoGrid_1609652560826.jpg

PhotoGrid_1605380217501.jpg

How I got to know about STEEMIT

Well I have a loving cousin @thakur9520 who inspired me through his hardwork and told me about this. I got very good vibes and he motivated me that I can do it. His consistency for his work convinced me and here I am to work on this platform for a longer run so that I can contribute my learnings to new people and can also learn more from other people.

I am very extrovert person who likes to meet new people and likes to explore new places. I always was involved in extra curricular activities. I love my family. This is all about me.
I hope you all will like my content.
Stay safe and keep your family safe.
Have a good day.

Thankyou, Steem On.

@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @deekshasingh!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Sure!

It's a manipulating photo.

 3 years ago 

@tarpan Now you can see my new post. My photo is not manipulating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43