MY INTRODUCTION POST ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @DEBELECHI

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211103_161105_706.jpg

Hello steemains...

How are you guy's doing,hope everyone is doing well here, I'm happy to be a member of this platform called Steemit..God bless you all ...

MY INTRODUCTION

My name is okeke Confidence Debelechi . I'm from nkpor in Anambra state LGA, Nigeria.
I was Born in a family of Mr and Mrs Eze Okeke junior.
We are 7 (seven) in our family 4boys and 3girls , I'm the 2nd daughter in my family, thank God for his protection in my family...

About my Education.

I started my nursery and primary school in Benue state at God Grace nursery and primary school MKd. I finished up my nursery and primary school in the same school .

I started my secondary School in Lagos State,at St Francis missionary school in Lagos,where I finished up my Secondary School O level.

Now I'm in Lagos State University ,by special Grace of God I will graduate next year .

HOBBIES
I love listening to news
I love reading
I love travelling
I love watching movies

Dislike
I hate gossip
I hate bad friends

HOW I FOUND STEEMI

I have been hearing about this platform called Steemit for long now I was push to join because I have witness enough good news and testimony about this platform how people life's change through this platform,I believe soon I will be like them by God grace.

IMG_20210814_073720_4.jpg

MY REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit gives me a better chance of doing what I love and earning from it while impacting a lot of people. I will be posting contents about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become a better version of themselves.

Great thanks for acceptance to this wonderful platform.

Cc;
@ngoenyi
@Cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit we believe you will put in your best on this platform. I will advise you to complete your achievement task from 1-6. To be able to know better about steemit.
I will also like to invite you to Steem Nigeria community

A community that brings all Nigeria on steemit together, we accept all kind of original and quality post, You can also take part in our weekly contest. Hope to see you in our community.
You post has been curated as a way of welcoming you.
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51