Achievement 1 @debbydarling: This is my introduction post to Steemit. I am i invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone and to the steemit family everywhere, my first time of being here. Hope am welcomed? I wish to introduce myself.

BACKGROUND

My name is Ibenye Deborah, a native of Amuzu Ubakala in Umuahia South Local Government of Abia State. The first child and only daughter in the family of five. I grew up in the city of Aba with my mum, dad and siblings.
IMG-20211223-WA0017.jpg

EDUCATION
I attended Olive International Nursery and Primary School, subsequently to Immaculate heart college, Umungasi, Aba, the then Community girls secondary school umungasi, Aba.
Presently, i am a student of Abia State Polytechnic, Aba in the department of computer science.
Screenshot_20211213-114101.png

PURPOSE OF BEING HERE

I am here to acquire knowledge and to improve my learning skills.

HOBBIES
Reading, cooking, travelling and surfing the net.

TARGETS
My more rise to stardom is here with steemit.
A friend of mine introduced me to steemit @fortune95 and highlighted me so far and am here. She has been of tremendous help to me.
IMG-20211223-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

@debbydarling. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @debbydarling,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit @debbydarling

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida! ya veras como con cada logro iras creciendo. Desde steemit te saludo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81