Hello Steemit World! This is Rheem making her entry!!! Please make some noise and let me introduce myself!

Greetings of the day Steemit Family!

Finally after some days checking here and there...and after watching my dad closely doing his daily blogs, here I am today to present myself to the Steemit World!

Ps. This post is written by my dad!

IMG_20210927_142959.jpg


Rheem is my name...

I am 7 yrs old and I live in Mauritius - a small island found in the Indian Ocean!

My dad is someone very active on the Steemit Platform and my mum also has an account but not so active these days!

My dad : @progressivechef
My mum : @creativewoman
My brother : @prince.omar - he will make his intro post soon!

I go to a private school named Orchard Kids and I love school so much but because of Covid19, things have changed a lot and I attend school only twice per week and the rest of the time it is online school!

I hope everything gets back to normal so that I can enjoy the beautiful days as before and spend more time with my friends!


@dear.rayhaan, @princess.sofia and me attend the same school!


My family...

Let me show you a photo of my family...so we have dad, mum and my little brother Omar - he is just 2yrs old!

I can say that we are a real Steemit Family...we are all on the Steem Blockchain!


@progressivechef / @creativewoman / @prince.omar / @dear.rheem!


Learning mode for the time being!

Together with @dear.rayhaan, @princess.sofia and @prince.omar, dad told us that the first year we will all have to learn and he will be keeping track of all our activity here until he is sure we can run our account on our own!

I know it will take time as understanding everything on the Steem Blockchain for kids like me is not something easy! I hope I will get the necessary support from all of you!


The 4 of us making our entry on Steemit - @dear.rayhaan, @dear.rheem, @princess.sofia and @prince.omar!


My Passion!

I love going to the beach and spend time with dad foraging in the nature...

We have the best beaches in the whole world and I am so lucky to be born here!

IMG_20210131_121654.jpg


Making videos and taking photos...

Having seen dad whole day taking pictures for his blog, I have also got that habit which became another passion of mine!

In my next posts...I will share more on the photos I've been taking since some months now! I am so happy to have found a place to share my passion thanks to dad!

IMG_20210927_142403.jpg


IMG_20210102_114212.jpg


IMG_20210304_161945.jpg


My goal on Steemit

Dad told me that he wants me to blog from time to time and start earning some cryptocurrency as in a near future, crypto will be everywhere and we need to start learning about it!

All my earnings here will be powered up until I reach the age of maturity!


So here we are for my introduction post...I hope I did it well and you will give me support to do even better in the future!

I love Steemit and I have to thank dad a lot for this...he is always talking about Steemit at home and most of his time he is on it blogging!

And I want to be like him too!!!

IMG_20210510_135612_1_edit_2242155543339643.jpg


Thank you all in advance!

This is Rheem...

Ps. Rheem is an Arabic name meaning : Gazelle in French or Small Antelope in English commonly known for its graceful movements and lustrous eyes!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to SteemIt, Wish you Best of Luck

Thank you so much for the nice welcome my friend!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @querido.rheem te doy la cálida bienvenida al entrar en esta plataforma y encontraras muchas actividades que sean de tu agrado. ¡Muchos éxitos pequeña!

Hello my friend! Thank you so much for the warm welcome, I really appreciate it!

 3 years ago 

Que linda Dios te bendiga en grande tienes una mentalidad tan genial.. Muchos éxitos para ti y bienvenida a la gran familia #steemit

Thank you so much for such beautiful words my friend! Wish you a beautiful day ahead!

Bienvenida pequeña a este mundo de las criptomonedas, tienes un buen guía en este nuevo comienzo saludos pequeña

Thank you so much @elianisa09! Yes I am lucky to have dad as my mentor...I need to learn everything quick over here as he told me that in the future he wants me to run his blogs!Lol!
I will try my best for sure!

Welcome to steemit Rheem. I hope you make progress soon. Kashif Khan

Thank you so much for stopping by and wishing me my friend!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida. me encantó tu publicación, y el título que le pusiste maravilloso y creativo.

Thank you so much for enjoying my first ever post on the platform! Have a great day ahead!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit World.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida. Me gustó tu presentación. Se que vas a obtener buenos frutos acá. Te felicito

Ohh thanks so much for the motivation and welcoming my friend! I do hope to succeed over here, I will learn the maximum I can!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Bravo... me encanta esta familia Steemit. Es una tremenda iniciativa, los niños son mas rapidos que nosotros los abuelos para adaptarse a este mundo... Yo experimentando a mis casi 54 años... Aprendere con ustedes. Gracias por ser Steemit

What a nice pleasure reading a message from someone having such a big life experience like you! Thanks so much! Yes...we will learn and grow together over here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55