My Introduction Post/Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

20231123_102710.jpg

Good day steemites I'm @De-Creata, and it's so exciting to finally become a steemites like you all are.. I believe I have a lot to learn and relearn on this platform through your assistance.

About me

I'm Jolajesu Omolara by name, 25yrs of age and I'm a Christian. I'm proudly a citizen of my father's land NIGERIA 🇳🇬 which is located at the Western part of Africa. I'm originated from one of the most beautiful state of my beloved country, OYO STATE which is located at the Eastern part of the country, Ibarapa-Lanlate.

Who I am and what I do

I'm a child of God, a worshipper in His sanctuary, a counsellor and a writer. I'm an hair stylist by profession, I make organic cream, lip balms, wig making and all that pertain Styling of the hair.

IMG_20221006_154410_265.jpg

IMG_20230509_214151_648.jpg

Presently I'm a teacher, one of my best passion is to see these young one's grow in the right path, now is the time to set them on the right track so as not to be a victim of their parents Weaknesses.

20230925_115955.jpg

How I came to know about steemit

I was invited by a friend @lhorgic who appreciated my gift as a writer and told me about this platform as a place where I can express who I am and even become better. I believe there're lot to learn from my seniors here, do assist me to be a better version of myself as a writer.


Thanks for the opportunity.❤


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @de-creata Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 10 months ago 

Thanks so much @goodybest 🙏

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...

Hello @de-creata

Your friends have not welcomed you here, by validating your existence on Steemit

 10 months ago 

Good day @heriadi, how do i go about it.

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 10 months ago 

Good day @wilmer1988, hope you had or you're having a lovely day 😍 I've followed the instruction you gave and I've posted. Thanks for the direction and instruction 🙏

 10 months ago 

Welcome on board @de-creata, I've long waited for you to come onboard.
I hope you get a pass from @heriadi who would love to see me validate your entry to the platform.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65