Achievement 2 by @dboaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, its my warmet pleasure to be part of this wonderful platform i want to use this medium to extended my greetings to all steemit users.
This is my introductory post on basic security information on steemit

Question 1
Have you retirived all your keys on steemit

Ans: Yes i have i did that during my registration process where i downloaded all keys 🔑 to my google drive through a pdf format

Question 2
Do you know how each key work and their restrictions

Ans: Yes i do

Question 3
How do i plan to keep my mater password

Ans: knowing how important my master password is i decided to save it on my google drive and kept a screenshot of it too in my Gallery

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem users account?

Ans: Yes i do know how to do that
Below is pictorial illustration

Screenshot_20210704-151639_Chrome.jpg

Question 5

Do you know how to power up your steem??

Ans: Yes i do know how to power up my steem,
To do that i will click on the steem power up option then input the amount of steem i intend powering up with

Screenshot_20210704-151847_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 2 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 3 which is about content etiquettes. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dboaz,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70