Introducing Post - dawidfabisiak1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230422_130510.jpg

Hi all, my name is Dawid Fabisiak, I am 24 years old and I come from Poland. By education I am a tourism technician, but in two months I will also graduate with a degree in economics.

On a daily basis, I deal with broadly understood earnings on the internet. I use methods such as user testing, copywriting, social media management, dropshipping, cryptocurrencies and company shares. I haven't been in this subject for a long time, but I already managed to learn some things related to this world. Cryptocurrencies are something that interests me a lot because I see them as the future of Finance and payment. In my opinion, it is only a matter of time before cryptocurrencies will begin to replace the tonally printed fiduciary currencies.

My hobby is definitely my field of study, which is economics. It closely monitors the economic situation of many countries, exchange rates, tax laws, stock exchanges, investments, cryptocurrencies and economic trends taking place in the world. At the same time, it is hard not to be interested in politics, which, in my opinion, is closely related to economics.
My second passion is definitely sport. The one that's with me the longest is the football. I started my adventure with football in 2004 at the European Championship in Portugal, where I saw a young Cristiano Ronaldo, who for years until today is my favorite football player. My favourite club is Real Madrid, but I also support the club from my hometown – Wisla Plock. I am also a fan of the gym, which can be with breaks, but I try to attend regularly and I am interested in topics related to it. I also devote a lot of time to watching martial arts, mainly the largest in Poland – KSW, which is known all over the world and has created many fighters who today fight in large organizations such as UFC. I also closely follow freak fight gales, which have exploded in popularity in Poland in recent years. I also like e-sports, especially League of Legends, which I watch on the European and world stage. I've grown up a little bit and it's not as much time as it used to be, but I still get to watch.
I also love cooking, I often cook myself, I'm even quite good at it. My favorites cuisines are Italian, Polish and Hungarian. I can share a few recipes.

I would be interested in writing posts about economics, finance, cryptocurrencies, but also content about my passions, where something about sports, cooking or the gym can appear, because sometimes you can also talk about less important things. Here I would like to meet a lot of people interested in the same topics as me, with whom I could exchange observations, comments, talk about different preferences, ideas. I am open to criticism and I like to talk, I am also happy to know your opinion on a given topic under each post.

I was invited to steemit by my friend @emsonic , who has been posting regularly here for a long time. He told me more about steemit and I decided that this is the place where I would like to find myself and try my hand.

https://www.facebook.com/dawid.fabisiak.1/
https://www.instagram.com/dawid_fabisiak/

Sort:  

Siema. Nie zgub swoich kluczy :D

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 
¡Felicidades! amigo @dawidfabisiak1 por tu logro 1,

Bienvenido a esta hermosa familia. Deseo que puedas seguir adquiriendo y compartiendo tus conocimientos, y que tengas muchos exitos en tus proximos logros 😊👏🏽.

Saludos y bendiciones de Dios.

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform

 last year 

Brother.. you have to mention the name of your country in your varification slip and also write 'steemit' on that slip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48