Achievement 1: introduction to STEEMIT by @davidmarkgeorge ||17-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220516_160645_558-01.jpeg

My introductory post

My names are George, Davidmark mitchel and I am new in steemit. This is my first official steemit introductory post to say am so glad. I knew about this great platform from @imohmitch my little brother through his talks about content writing and participation in great contest and here I am. Am genuinely happy to be here in this platform.
I'm from Nsit ibom local government area in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria and was born into an extended family blessed with 6 children which am the third born to my mom. I aged 21 and which I did not officially celebrate it.

Educational Background

I'm a student of the University of uyo(Uniuyo). Studying banking and finance.I obtained my WAEC (West African Examination Certificate) in 2018.The pending school strike is affecting me academically but am thriving hard by going through my textbooks and some course concerned documents in my mobile phone

Hobbies

I love playing football, dancing, cooking, writing and mostly going through inspirational and motivational quotes. I know this social platform will be of great help to me academically and make me a reliable and affective writer.

How I knew about steemit

As I said earlier I knew about steemit through my little brother @imohmitch talking much about this platfom, that it enhances writing skills and promote infant talents and it was always my dream to improve more on my writing skills. I took it upon myself to join steemit than spending a lot of my time in other social media that won't add to my life.

Why i joined steemit

I joined steemit mainly for the ability it has to improves one' writing skills and self confidence and the monetary benefit attached to it. I've come to realise that there's more to learn and acquire in steemit. Which are the shared skills, engagement and different clubs like #club5050, #club75 and #club100 which am longing to be a member
I intend to share great thoughts ideas, write-ups and my home made dishe. If you want to know more about this follow@davidmarkgeorge and keep tabs on my blog...
I really appreciate you guys for going through my introduction and I promise to create contents of my own, comments on other's content and also abide by the rules governing it.. Looking forward to the verification of this my introductory post... Thank you.

Cc,
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

Loading...

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
To get endless upvotes use the tag #hustleaccepted and follow our account
Wish you the best luck ❤️

hustle accepted (1).png

 2 years ago 

Hi, @davidmarkgeorge,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo!! bienvenido a la plataforma! te deseo mucho éxito en estos primeros pasos dentro de steemit!! la constancia y perseverancia son la clave para crecer acá!!! ¡Qué te vaya bien! un abrazo!

 2 years ago 

Thank you♥️

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks😘

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @vivigibelis con el apoyo de la comunidad All- sports

Únete a nosotros.

Estudio de Fotografía Portada de Facebook.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16