My Introduction Post | 09/08/2022 | by @dividkalu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20220810-WA0004.jpg

Hello great Steemian, i am glad i am here today to share with you my introduction post.

My name is David kalu. I am from Ohafia local government area of Abia state. I am a graduate of the federal college that is sited in ohafia and an Asuu reserved student of the federal University of Technology Owerri. I love playing football as well and equally love brainstorming on difficult task.

I am from a religious family (Christian) and do attend the Assemblies of God Church. I am a serious member in the church.

I have spent majority of my childhood and teenage life in the residence and happened to have meet all kinds of persons who inspired and motivated me to this part of greatness I am walking on now. I am 18 of age and i am happy to know about Steemit blockchain at this age.

IMG-20220809-WA0006.jpg

I studied information and technology in the Federal university of technology Owerri (FUTO). I am happy to have minor skill on media work,Data analysis, content writing and a major skill in thinking innovation and development and all of this skills will help my journey on Steemit and will equally help me to create an impact that will be felt on this platform.

As a graduate, life after school is not easy! I have been looking for what to do that will put foot on my table but all for no avail.

IMG_20210906_084035_475.jpg

One morning i left home for a football match, and luckily i met a Steemian whose user name is @justiceanietie, he introduced Stemmit ecosystem to me and said you can make a living through Steemit if you are serious.

At the end we exchanged numbers and since then he has been try to make me realize the big success which i can be part of it on Steemit blockchain.

In life, i have come to realize that you can not succeed alone except by helping others just like @justiceanietie has equally help me to come up to knowing this platform. I was not serious before but now am up and doing.

My knowledge about this platform was since march but i never knew how it work.

Thank you for viewing my blog i appreciate.

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Try your possible best to steem on and at the long run, you will have something to show from this platform.

You are welcome to Steemit blockchain.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear @davidkalu , you have made the right choice.

Please, your username must appear on the paper you are holding. Do not create another introduction post,, just edit this one and upload the picture

Also include the following hashtags

#achievement1 #introduceyourself

 2 years ago 

Okey thank you very much, i have made the corrections.

Please check and add the hashtags well, like the #inyroduceyourself

 2 years ago 

It has been done ma. I have joined the #introduceyourself together

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @davidkalu,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43