Achievement-1 My Introduction first page today date- 21/5/2021

Howdy Steemians! I'm David,Bengali Hindu living in Bangladesh.
I like to sing,read blogs,play musical instruments like ukulele and guitar. The interest of learning piano is also growing.
I like to study about entrepreneurship,investment, stock market and cryptocurrency.
Sometimes I like to click photos too.I'm not talkative. I'm not social person too.I'm always introvert.
Book is my passion, spirituality is my oxygen.My favourite Music bands are The Queen,Iron Maiden,Black Sabbath,Linkin Park,The Beatles,AC/DC, Avenged Sevenfold,Green Day, Guns N' Roses.
From the list you may think me Rock music lover. But truly I'm not.
I listen EDM more. Pop music is also another love.But nowadays, I'm interested more on Sanskrit Rock,Sanskrit EDM,Sanskrit Pop and Mantra Music.
I started meditation few days ago and I'm feeling the benefits.It's really keeping my mind calm. So I wanna work and explore more in meditation. Though I'm still a beginner but I wanna start meditating like a pro soon.

IMG_20210520_162722.jpg

IMG_20210521_231115.jpg

IMG_20210520_162644.jpg

IMG_20210520_162651.jpg

IMG_20210520_162702.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello David !! Welcome to this wonderful platform. Please keep posting more blogs. Nice to be friend with you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @david9806,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41