ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of myself to steemit by @david155 || Mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steemians

IMG20210306111148.jpg

Am very happy to join this great community. I've heard So much about this great community.
Am by name Nkama david wilson, am from the eastern part of Nigeria, known as ebonyi state, in afikpo north local government area, and i am the second child of my parents out of five children we are left with three only.And two are graduates

Education
I started my primary school in 2004 at Government primary school, afikpo, ebonyi state and obtained my first school leaving certificate in 2011.In 2011 ending i started my secondary school at Government secondary school afikpo(GSSA), AFIKPO, And I wrote my west African examination council exams in 2019. The following year i sat for jamb exams. Am in EBONYI STATE UNIVERSITY (EBSU).

Hobbies

I love playing foot ball, table tennis because it is the sport i know best, it makes me happy, any time am down it brings me back.

How I discovered steemit

How i got to know about steemit
I heard of this great community through my brother, @chidiebere1. The first time he told me about this great community i taught it was a scam, but he proved me wrong by showing me proves, now am very much interested in this platform, thanks to @armstrongdiho because he showed how steemit works.

My plans for steemit

I found steemit interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles. So I'm in steemit to develop, improve and acquire new idles or new things.

Finally it will be ungrateful and unthankful if I don't recognize and acknowledge this platform steemitblog for their great insight in creating sure platform like this where poverty is eradicated and where great minds are. As a new steemians I will put my best to learn from great minds here and to improve the platform.

A big thanks to @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thanks for your time and reading and all your good work in this community.

Thanks All.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54