Achievement 1 : My Introduction To Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

IMG_20211003_124814.jpg

I am by name David Offia, i hail from Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia State, I am the third born child of my parents and I have just four (4) siblings which comprises of 2 boys and girls total sum of 5 children and 2 parents, my family is a very happy one and always there to support even strangers when the need arises.

Education.

I am an SSCE holder just picked the jamb form applying for Electrical engineering in the Federal University of Technology Owerri and I pray it all works out well.

Hobbies :

We humans are all wired differently and so we all have different ideas, opinions and most of all hobbies. I have a lot of things that whenever I am doing that particular thing I forget about the troubles of life and these includes:

  • Reading: This helps broaden my knowledge both about life and academically.
  • Movies: This one serves like a source of inspiration to me.
  • Table tennis: The love of this game I cannot trade for anything.
  • Traveling: most humans tends to dislike this one but I love it whenever I am traveling, it comes with a special kind of feeling for me.
  • singing: music they say is life and for real it is life to me.

Why I joined this platform.

Words alone cannot express how happy am I to finally be on the steemit platform. I picked interest in the platform from the moment I had it deals with cryptocurrency, I joined this platform because I believe my passion for cryptocurrency will be rewarded greatly here on the steemit platform.

  • I cannot fail to say thank you to @offia66 for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

I hope this introduction meets the standard of this great platform.
To the notice of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias, @ngoenyi, @alphafx this is my Introduction to the Steemit community. I am grateful to be steemian.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ david-o, You are very much welcomed ti the Steemit community. Your Achievement 1 task has been verified. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate - 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome Onboard 💘💘

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😘

 3 years ago 

You are very welcome bro.
More Grace to go forward.

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks big brother 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hi, @david-o,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50