INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 || MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HOLLA STEEMIANS

Hello STEEMIANS welcome to my intoduction post, today I will be writing about my self and how I found steemit.

IMG_20211101_144127_7.jpg


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


My name is David Marcus I'm a native of Ngor opala ,imo state Nigeria , my steemit name is @davemark my father works with the MTN company while my mother is a trader, I have two brothers and two sisters, I am the first child of the family of Mr and Mrs Martin Marcus, I attend omega power ministry church head quarter, I'm currently residing at garden city Port Harcourt Rivers state Nigeria.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I began my nursery school at victorious child academy at rumuokwachi river state Nigeria, afterwards I went to first pillar college where I did my primary and secondary succession.

IMG_20211016_173827_3.jpg

Photo of me....

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I've always heard about Steemit in my area from most of my guys who are into it, guys like and @amadib, @kontrola, so I picked interest in it. In summary, it was knowing the how, and their constant testimonies provoked my interest to sign up.

A very big thanks @amadib and @kontrola, for telling me about this Wonderful platform I appreciate you very much.

HOBBIES

  • Dancing
  • Football
  • Reading
  • Swimming

MY INTEREST


  • Connecting with other people who can add value to my life

  • Seeking for more knowledge and impacting it to others

  • Helping the needy based on my financial strength

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To share my knowledge with others in the global communities

  • To learn new things from other people across continents and countries of the world

  • To get financial assistance to help my family and I.

  • I am super delighted to begin my Steemit journey with everyone here.


Thank Y'all For Reading Through.

To the attention of @cryptokannon,

Best regards to;
@amadib
@kontrola
@bright-obias

Written by @davemark

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63