Achievement 1: Introduction to STEEMIT by @daveclinton360

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211213_124021_2.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone, my name is Madu Chimeremeze Clinton. I am 19 years old from Enugu State in Nigeria. i am currently pursuing my B.sc in Computer Science at the Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE).

HOBBIES
My hobbies include watching anime's, reading comics, playing mobile games and programming. i am not interested in sports but have an interest in chess which i am fairly good at

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I have a long time experience with Forex trading and overtime gained interest into Crypto in the year 2020 because it seemed more flexible, although i am not too experienced in it, i have a basic understanding of how the market works.

WHY I JOINED STEMIT AND WHAT KIND OF POSTS I PLAN TO MAKE ON IT
i joined steemit inorder to gain financial freedom and to earn money inorder to support my studies. I plan on making a lot of posts about anime's and programming as these are two of the things which i enjoy doing the most.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT
i was introduced to STEEMIT by my close friend @blueboy22, who told me that the site would be a great experience for me.

IMG-20211124-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @daveclinton360,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44