MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211029_170231_459.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone,am super excited to be a part of this awesome community. My name is Emmanuel Davidson. I am a native of Ohofia Local Government Area, Abia state Nigeria. I was born on the 18th of April,1992 and am currently 29years old. I am the only child of my parents. I'm a very hard working young man, born and raised in a Christian home and I still maintain the trainings I had from childhood.

EDUCATION

I attended my secondary school in Ibeku High School in Umuahia Abia State where I was able to acquire my secondary school certificate in the year 2009/2010. I couldn't further my education to the university, although money was a challenge but I had interest in music production, keyboardist and music composer right from childhood, so immediately after my secondary school I went in pursuit of my dream.

MY WORKING EXPERIENCE

Right from the day I left secondary school till date, I have learned quite a number of skills which includes, Painting (Homes & Houses), Haircuts (Barbing salon) and also I learnt music from S. S. and B Media and the moment I finished learning the work, I opened my own studio and since then till now, I've only worked in my studio where I've produced over 200 different songs.

IMG-20211101-WA0029.jpg
Picture of myself in my studio

PASSION AND HOBBY

From childhood till now, I've had passion for some things which includes Music(basically) and am glad that my passion and my hobby are the same thing and that it puts food on my table and foot by bills. So my passion is Music (Music Production, Music Composition, Keyboardist, Audio Mixer, Voice over Artist). If I'm not in the studio Producing or in church playing, then I'm probably painting a building somewhere or trying out my Haircut skills.

IMG-20211101-WA0034.jpg
My picture as I do what I like doing most

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BW MAKING

As I was told that I can make any kind of post here so long as it's of quality and original so to that note, I will be make more post on music. I will be sharing so many dimensions of music and also be teaching people how to become a good keyboardist. Also I am a good cook, so I will be making food related posts. Am also good in capturing moments and attending events so I will be exploring the world of beauty and events to you all my friends.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I came to know about steemit through my friend @ladyofpolicy. On a daily basis she's posting pictures of steemit on her WhatsApp status and that daily advert got my attention and I reached out to her and today am part of the steemit family. I hope that I will accomplish a lot and explore the world of cryptocurrency through this platform.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

To be honest,I have no idea or knowledge about cryptocurrency which is one of the reasons I was so eager to get signed up because I hope to learn from the platform.

CONCLUSION

With the way my friend @ladyofpolicy always talk about steemit and the proof she have shown to me so far,I strongly believe that there is a future with Steemit and I wish to be a part of that future. I also believe that I have one or two things to offer to the system the same way I believe that the system also has a place for me and so with this I believe that I am in the right place. Thank you so much dear @ladyofpolicy for signing me up,I hope to do as good as you're doing in the platform.

Thanks.

@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to friends, hopefully you will know more about how to use steemit correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76