A COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENT TASKS FROM 1 TO 6 BY @DAVCHI POWERED UP TO 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

red-wine-2443699_1280.webp
Source

Am really excited, that at last I was able to put up to this point in the steemit ecosystem.

I joined this platform in August, but couldn't start then because of my engagement and commitment in the burial of my Dad who passed away on the 5th of the same month.

Nevertheless i gave full engagement from September, after the burial.

Hence I couldn't gain much from the system because i haven't learnt to power up, which really deterred the speed of my steem power.

Despite my daily engagements, I decided to get done with my achievements by this December which i have now accomplished.

Finally we can peruse through all of them, although my achievement5 task1 was not visited by any steemcurator for obvious reason that the window of the said achievement was hidden from the system. Here are they:

ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTORY POST

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY

ACHIEVEMENT 3:CONTENT ETIQUETTE

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARK DOWNS

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK1: REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD.ORG

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK2: REVIEW ON STEEMSCAN.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK3: REVIEW ON STEEMYY.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK4: REVIEW ON STEEMDB.IO

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

Finally am grateful that by different mentors I was able to go through this, am grateful to @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @talktofaith, @bright-obias @yohan2on, @justyy, ray.wu, and every other person I couldn't remember to mention in this regard, thank you all.

#achievement1to6 #steemexclusive #steemalive #nigeria #africa #steemitblog

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@davchi, i am glad you have been able to finish all your achievement tasks.
Your speed and vibe in steemit is so amazing.
Keep it up.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

Thanks ma @talktofaith, your contributions has given me an upper hand in this regard. Am grateful.

 4 years ago 

It pays to be diligent, Consistent and resilience in all our tasks.

I must commend you for your efforts

I trust to follow up with my tasks just like you did..

Greater success ahead.

To Our Prosperity 🍷🍾🍷

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro @splendour33 am really delighted for your encouragement, you know, diligence is the all time mentor of great success. Nevertheless I wish you success in your walk in putting up all your achievements, you are free to resteem mine to gain some knowledge about some task engagements, thanks.

Congrats on completing all your achievement tasks! Keep on producing great content on Steemit and have fun networking with other steemian!

 4 years ago 

Thanks Ma @cryptokannon for really accenting my achievement tasks, is my pleasure getting done with it at the moment thanks.

 4 years ago 

Congrats!
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon,and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Am grateful @cryptokannon and @steemcurator03 for this delightful visit on my post thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51