Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

IMG_9204.jpeg

Introduction

It's my pleasure to be here, I'm Ikpe Faith Chidinma by name. My steemit username is @darasimi.
I'm 20 years of age.
I'm from Imo state, Owerri, Owerri North local government area in Nigeria.
that's my local government of origin though presently now I am living in Lagos state.

Family background

I'm the second born in our family.
we're a family of 7 people.
I was birthed and brought up in Lagos state.

Educational background

I obtained my Primary School certificate in at Alakuko local government area Ogun state in 2014.
I obtained my secondary school certificate in Ijaiye local government,Lagos state, though it was delayed because of the covid in 2020.
I finished my university program in 2023 because I had my GCE in 2018 and I passed and I couldn't wait for my WAEC results so I used my GCE to process a higher institution in 2020.

Hobbies

l love reading novels, to discover more knowledge. I write interesting fictional stories.
I love singing.
I love to express my knowledge on content writing platforms, that's why I involve myself to make some cash online.

Why did I join steemit?

I really like writing content for bloggers for personal finance forums as I was saying recently, that's my favorite way of making money online.
Steemit is the best platform for extending the knowledge of my job, that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

I recently discovered that my friend @bossj23 has been working on the steemit platform for many years, so I told him to gist me a little bit about how the platform works and he did that.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality content about personal finance, social life, business, entertainment, health, and cryptocurrency.

Social life

I'm just living my life simple.
I love entertainment. I love writing fictional storyline
My Facebook social media link: https://www.facebook.com/faith.ikpe.77

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much I will indeed use the four key words

 2 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @darasimi Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50