Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Snapchat-206647229.jpg

Greetings to all.
Gideon Dan is my name, and @danwrites is my username. My name is 23 years old, and I'm from Uyo, which is in the southeast of Nigeria's Akwa Ibom State. I'm the second child in a family of three that practices Christianity.

Screenshot_20231105-091618.png

I'm a 400-level Civil Engineering student at the University of Uyo in Nigeria right now. You may be wondering why I made this decision, and the answer is simple: I love infrastructure, I find it fascinating how the intricacies of human creativity are expressed via livable structures, and I want to be a part of it rather than just observe it.
I have an unmatched capacity to capture silent thoughts and incredible ideas in a way that captivates my audience. When I learned about Steemit, I saw it as a chance to show a larger audience what I'm capable of.
I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes even more. My friends who know me well enough understand that I'm a foodie. I find it dull to constantly consume the same type of cuisine since I enjoy the intrigue and curiosity that come with trying new foods and recipes.

Screenshot_20231105-091800.png

I'm also curious about cryptocurrencies and how they operate, so I feel obligated to learn more about them, their blockchain, and the fundamental coins they contain.
It was my mother @ekawrites who first introduced me to steemit. She has been a truly wonderful mother, teaching me new things and helping me develop my abilities.She has spent some time on this platform.

I'll do my best to abide by the guidelines set forth by this platform while also providing you all with a ton of engaging and entertaining articles.

I'm grateful.

#steemit #achievement1 #newcomer #nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45