Achievement No. 01: Verification through Introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings Steemit Members, It’s Armaan Hossain over here, I'm new to this steemit platform. I have just joined the Newcomers’ Community moreover this is my first post according to
Achievement No. 01: Introducing Myself to steemit community.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-07 at 8.14.22 PM.jpeg

Self Introduction:

My full name is "S M Armaan Hossain". Furthermore, my friends also call me "Maan". I live in Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka is the foremost town of Bangladesh, as well as the largest among all cities in the Bengal region. It is best known for its massive amount of population. That's why people over here suffer from tremendous traffic jams. Nevertheless, Dhaka is one of the HOT zones all over the country. I was born on the 13th of January and the year is 2001 according to that my approximate age is 20 years 11 months 25 days.

Early Education:

I have passed my matriculation in science background from Shaheed Police Smrity School & College, In the year 2016. I have passed my intermediate in science background from Green Field College, In the year 2018. I was a moderate student in School and College. I never participated in any kind of extra-curricular activities neither in School nor in college. My self-confidence was literally ZERO. To be honest! I was a shy baby. I couldn't even talk with girls. I was bullied because of being so shy baby. On the other hand, now I'm full of Confidence, Attitude, and creating my happiness also strong enough to defend myself.

How I was able to Gain Self-Confidence?

After passing my Board exams of the 12th standard, I was so disappointed because all of my hard work was in vain. I couldn't fulfill my goals. I was so depressed and broken cause I wasn't eligible to be a Doctor. I was so screwed but all Thanks to my almighty Allah (SWT). He showed me a path, gave me a reason to fight back. I belong to a middle-class family. I didn't have enough resources to join a gym. Even I couldn't have rich diet foods but I worked hard on myself. As a result, I was obtaining a good physical structure. Now, whenever I stand in front of a mirror! I feel super confident.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-07 at 4.51.26 PM.png

Artboard 3.png

Higher Studies:

In 2018, I took my 1st step towards my new goal. I started my higher studies. Alhamdulillah! I got admission to the National University of Bangladesh under Tejgaon College. Basically, it’s a 4 years BSc Honors (Professional) course program in Computer Science and Engineering (CSE). At present, I’m in the 4th semester of this course. Alas! Because of COVID, I lag behind schedule. On the other hand, I’m also doing a course called EASA – 147 (B1.1) for the post of AME (Aircraft maintenance engineering).

Professional Career:


To continue both courses I had to do some odd jobs. In 2018, I’ve pushed myself out of my comfort zone and I started my professional career as a Freelancer. I learned Graphic Design through a Govt. course and batch no. was LEDP Lot-05 GD-616. In the First Instance, I started to work in a Freelance Marketplace called “Fiverr” & “Freelancer”. I participated in freelancer contests but it was too hard to compete. Cause people over there just copy each other’s design and start confusing the customer and spam-like the world’s gonna end soon. Then I decided to merge with my course friend she was a noob but she got orders on Fiverr because of being a girl. I raised her account but she cheated on me and didn’t pay me back. I was so screwed and I quit. Then I followed my passion & decided to compose music. I’m also a singer. I wrote 6 songs. 3 of those were English, 2 of those were Bangla & 1 was Hindi. I’ve also performed on stage. But my family didn’t allow me to sing or to build a career upon it. As a result, I had to quit. Then I started a job in an international call center. It was going well, on the other hand, it was hampering my study. So I quitted willingly. Now, I’m here on Steemit. Because I found it flexible and reliable.

Artboard 1.png

How did I Know About Steemit?

Well, I have a funny story to tell you guys, I knew about cryptocurrency long ago. But I never tried because I was afraid of those things. I thought if I get involved with this, the police will put me in jail. But then one of my close friends told me about “Pi Network”. Then I started to mine pi daily. But after that kinda 1 or 2 months later I felt like it was worthless cause they will launch this currency after they reach 100M pioneers. Well, facts are a part I dumped the idea. At present, a Few days back my other close friend told me about Steemit. He is earning through this platform. Many of my friends are involved in this open stage. And I’m glad I’m going to be a part of this platform. Before joining I’ve also researched a lot about it. I was so up to 10-12 YouTube videos. Then I approached towards steemit official website and explored everything. At last, I decided to make an account on “Steemit Platform”. So, This is how I know about “Steemit”.

What is my reason behind Joining Steemit and What am I’m gonna post on Steemit?

Well, To be honest, The main reason behind joining steemit is that I wanna earn dollars. I wanna show some people that I’m not a piece of shit. And above all, I wanna support my Mom and Dad also my friends by my all. As a Student of CSE & a candidate of AME, I’m willing to post some informative information about Technology and Aircraft, besides this, I’ll post about lots of things as a content creator (cause I’m also a story writer).

So, In the end, I hope my content will be helpful, informative, and funny for all the Steemit community members and I would love to share new posts with you guys.

Best Regards,
@dantemaan01

Special Thanks To,
@tarpan
@focusnow
@svm038
@juichi
@radjasalman
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988
@boss75
@hassanabid
@lovveday
@dilchamo

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @dantemaan01,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42