Achievement 1 Post by @dannyben39//My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230705_073015.jpg

GREETINGS

HELLO STEEMIANS,

I am Daniel Ben, and my username is @dannyben39, I am from IMO state orlu local government area, Nigeria, and I was born in the year 10 May 2007.
I live in ABA Abia state with my parents, brothers, and my grandmother, including other members of our family and as a matter of fact, we are an extended family, and I am the eldest child of my parents including my three young brothers.
And I am still a secondary school student at St. Jude's private school, I am also an act student, and I am studying to show myself Approved

MY HOBBIES

IMG_20230703_133204_382.jpg

There are only two special things which I choose as my hobbies, they are; Acting and Writing, I made these two things specially designed aside because I really goes enthusiasted towards it whenever I felt less busy, I thoroughly enjoy acting because it is part of entertainment and I love engaging myself into this activity almost all the time.
And writing, This part of my hobby is really nice, and it is the one I love most, and I can also write a storyline that can that could hold the reader so much spellbound even to the end of the last page.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

As long as life is concerned, there are certain things that a man will like and as well dislike. I would as well wish to express my likes and my dislike.

  • My Likes

As it may be, I am somebody of moral principle and discipline as well in every aspect of my life, and I also love those that have good moral values. And as a matter of fact, there are various foods existing, but these are my favorite such as fried rice and chicken and I like it because it is really a good balance diet as well.

  • Secondly, my dislikes;

I do not have much to tell about my dislike, it's obvious that all my dislike lies on illicit behavior of untrained and undisciplined individuals in question are those that derive Joy totally in committing so many immoral habits. And as well when it comes to the food aspect, there are various foods which I'm detesting dislike such food that contains too much of carbonated which in return can cause obesity to the human system.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FxFZGy1UifCfJoxQo79h4jD69QYNzmAGuNyZcwyPySApsT5Kz1kAVj9zFk1usyoMbYtg6NzHyGf9KafNAjAhjhjJ1UPaz66hBh8j3LiDgA.png

I got to know about steem Ecosystem by my lovely friend and also a good mentor which is @richy20 by name. He is one of the moderators on steem4nigeria community and also doing so great on the great platform as I see. He Began telling me about this is great platform since last year, but I really didn't believe, he kept persuading me to join, but I refused reaching earlier this year, he also continued persuading and describing in detail how this great platform runs and also how he has really gain from it, All this really motivated me to join, and today he got me registered and help me write my achievement 1 post. Furthermore, he is indeed a good mentor and all his teachings are really understandable, he has taught me everything I need to know and today am proudly to be called a steemian. All my regards to @richy20.

CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE

As it may be, I really don't have much knowledge about CRYPTO Currency As it's stand now But I believe that my joining to this great platform will bring more knowledge and apply for understanding to me concerning crypto and many other things.

MY GOALS AND PROMISE

IMG_20230703_135013_247.jpg

I have marked out many goals which I really want to achieve here on STEEMIT Ecosystem, firstly I would like to be exposed to many things that will impact more knowledge in my life through this great platform. I believe that STEEMIT is a place where many educating content are being shared and for me, I really wantto gain knowledge from them. Secondly, I really would like to impact more knowledge to many people and also to the world as a whole through many interesting and educating content which I will constantly keep publishing on this great platform
Thirdly I also intend to build my steem to a great height and hit about 1000k steem before the year runs down and I believe that through hardworking this will be made possible!

And for my promise to steem Ecosystem, I promise to obey all the rules and regulations guiding this great platform and also stay totally away from plagiarism. Finally, I promise to constantly publish more of educating and quality content on this great platform and also participate in many contests as possible

CONCLUSION

I hope that my coming to this great platform will favor me and be of good benefits to my life as a whole. Also,I hope that am welcomed and finally looking forward for this content/Introduction post of mine,to be verified as soon as possible. Thank you all for going through this content t of my I really appreciate.

Sort:  

If the account name in your photo is unclear, please change your introductory photo
Use a standard camera and don't use a snapchat camera

 last year 

Thanks for your wonderful advise, I will try to do that

 last year 

Good day sir

I have gone through this special comment if yours and I have corrected the necessary mistake. You can now please verify this achievement 1 post of mine so that I will proceed the more with my Achievement 2🙏

 last year 

@heriadi. Sir

Please am waiting for the verification of this post. So as to proceed further PLEASE 😭😭😭😭

Loading...
 last year 

Wow

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

Wow what a nice INTRODUCTION. wish you success in this great platform. Pray that you achieve all your goals as you listed. Steem-on friend

 last year 

Thanks for for your good wishes

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

I thank you too for your delightful and lovely reply, I thank you so much

 last year 

welcome to the Steemit platform. good luck and verified Hope you can get verified Hope you can get From the community side of your country

 last year 

Thanks.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Thanks for your delightful comment i am so glad to be part of this great community .

Congratulations, your achievement task has been verified, you are welcome to proceed to the Achievement 2 task

Notes:
Account verification will be removed if a violation is found

 last year 

Thanks for verifying my Achievement 1 task, now i can proceed with my Achievement 2 task

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41