Achievement1: my introduction to steemit by @danniekurt mentored by @starrchris

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

E22FAA5E-A4CD-4D27-ADE2-BB95B31E4E60.jpeg

My Introduction

I’ by name Danniekurt this is to express my feelings about this meritable website called STEEMIT which have gone viral to all the countries world wide ,, I think I’m comfortable and well being on this website , honestly I’m so happy to share my little experience on how it have been a good and meritable website offocurse a profitable business tycoons which have save a lots of people especially I myself ,,,,, im a great philanthropist and a good educated man living with some kind of lifestyle.

Firstly I want to express how i have been living for some years without any advice nor experience about the website called Steemit and now I’m happy and so happy as a new comers first and famous I want to thank my brother and friend who made me to realize how important it could be to joined this platform and I’m so great full to be part of the program!!!!!

I’m 26 years now I love to make money and live a good life ever !!!! What could that be ?? Steemit have made me to understand that in life what ever that happened nor been done is also a part of life and also can make you feel more comfortable and live a good life without minding what will be the outcome especially when you try to cop with some partner which will help you to emget life and have good living also !!!

Education

Education stage!!! I fought so hard to finished up my career as a graduate under the world of engineering which made me to be the best engineer so far !!

I study electrical electronics engineering in high degree with some good records as well ,, I have seen my self in various aspects of life and also withstand all kind of hard situations and still not give up !!!
I finished up my Waec career as a great man and find my self in a extent of a great time which made me to joined the university to study my course and today I’m a great man with a lots of wisdom !!!

I never know it could be so hard to me until I finished up my career in university in the year 2016 / 2019 session .

I made a good records and have my higher degree as a student of university of Nigeria

I’m a single man living a life of bachelors I train a lots of people and guide them on how to make a good records through my career !!!

I serve in a various state and make my income as a graduate,, life have not been so easy to me but now I’m living good.

My family

Steemit have made a lots of people to gain more income and also generate a good records to them and me also I’m justifying the platform and it’s gaining also I’m happy to be part of this session !!!

I’m from Ajalli town in Anambra state I lived here in Nigeria and I made my income also through my career work which I earn money from it and also feed myself and people around me .

I’m here also to make a good record in this organization and also meet more people and spent time and earn money from them which will also help me to generate more good records and I most confess this !!! Steemit have been a good place to be and also a great time to share with some friends all over the world .

I’m a first son of my family and I’m the second issue of my mother I have six siblings,, Three boys and Three girls , my father is an old time Lecturer who have brought out many good records in education and also serve the citizens with respect and truth not minding the duty nor situations of the country Nigeria,, he have been in that level since 1982 in the university of Michigan after been serve as lecturer and also Teaches Biochemistry in a higher degree level, he is a good man and he loves his family and people around him,
Sometimes things have to changed but yet he still keep the zeal and also emotional strength to those that needs his attention nor advice.

My father married at the aged of 20 years and he married to Mrs Dlore Akin whose name is been know as Dlore and now the lives together until they started having their kids which include “me” They loves their children very much and also create a good life and opportunity to us and help us live a courageous life.

251D4983-5227-469A-AB80-9A173F342763.jpeg

My mother is a nurse and she got to study her career as a midwifery at the university of Ikeja Lagos in the year 1987 after meeting my father and later got married to him they have been living much good till today !!!

Today I’m so happy seeing myself been member of this organization called Steemit!!! This platform have created a good life and opportunity to the whole world which have genuine interest and good profitability.

My Hobby, like and dislike

My hobbies

• Reading books
• Chating
• Cooking
• Singing
• Writing
• Watching movie
• Playing video game
• making money

Dislikes

• Laziness
• Crimes
• Insults

My crypto experience

I am actually new to crypto currencies , steem and tron would be the first asset I will own for now.
@starrchris
@ngoenyi
@juichi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @danniekurt. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates.

Please Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts should be posted only once. If anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

p
 2 years ago 

Hi, @danniekurt,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in your future endeavors with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63