Achievement 1 introduction to Myself @danishkalya

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

I wish you all best and good healthy by the grace of Allah SWT. You know that this is a Steemit platform and I am new to this platform. This is my first post. I present myself on this wonderful platform. I hope you support me.

Snapchat-466916057.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Muhammad Danish kalya .I am 18 yers old.but my username in this steemit is @danishkalya I live in the village. my city name is hujra. This is not a city, it is a big city, but it is called a city. His full name is hujra shah muqeem district okara tehsil post office depalpur basirpur.

Snapchat-1690253415.jpg

Education

I graduated from the matriculation of this town. I got good marks on enrollment. My town doesn't have any more opportunities to study, but I worked hard and got a good position.
Now I study at Punjab hujra university. I study in the medicine section of fsc 2. my desire to be a doctor and serve humanity.

Snapchat-1065415498.jpg

Snapchat-1415786811.jpg

Hobbies and Liking

I like play always cricket in my anyone time. My city has no land but we fight with all our friends and play cricket in another city. The people in the city supported us and played with us. We really enjoyed it.

How I know about Steemit?

Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform but they have no experience in this job. They told me and I started this job. I hope you help me in this job and give me more opportunities on this platform.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @danishkalya,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you can be a great doctor that helps many people uwu

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63